Switch to desktop Register Login

EEUK is delighted to welcome five new Directors to the board. The following will take up their positions from 1st August: Brian Baillie, Enterprise Manager, University of Glasgow; Karen Bill, Associate Dean (Research and Enterprise), University of Wolverhampton; Dr Dave Chapman, Vice-Dean (Enterprise), Faculty of Engineering Sciences, UCL; Jonathan Powell, Enterprise Team Manager, Lancaster University; Dr Sarah Underwood, Faculty Director of Student Education (Undergraduate), University of Leeds.

website designed by Nicky Stephen Marketing © Enterprise Educators UK | All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version