New EEUK Board Members

Written by Sal Edwards

Following the recent election, we are delighted to announce the five new EEUK Board Members who will be joining us from next month.

Jennie Baptiste, University of Westminster

Cherisse Hoyte, Coventry University

Vicky Mountford-Brown, Northumbria University

Ruth Rowe, Bridgend College

Richard Tunstall, University of Leeds (2nd Term)

We look forward to working with them in the future and congratulate them on their election to the EEUK Board.