Little icon here


Welcome to the EEUK Regional Sub-Committee for Armenia, run in partnership with the British Council

Founding Members

The RA Ministry of High-Tech
Foundation for Armenian Science and Technology
Brusov State University
National Polytechnic University of Armenia (NPUA) including Engineering Laboratories at NPUA
Simonian Educational Foundation (TUMO Studios)

Regional Chair

Dr Davit Sahakyan, Deputy Minister, Ministry of High-Tech


Rob Edwards, Head of Business Development & Marketing, EEUK

About EEUK Regional Sub-Committees

EEUK Regional Sub-Committees exist to support and develop enterprise and entrepreneurship activity amongst EEUK members, enabling excellence in enterprise and entrepreneurship education in particular regions of the world.

The Regional Sub-Committees have developed from the EEUK/British Council Creative Flame programme, itself a legacy of the British Council’s Creative Spark Programme to drive the enterprise skills of young entrepreneurs to help them create their own career paths or start their own business.

For more information about EEUK Regional Sub-Committees, please click here.