Little icon here


EEUK Regional Sub-Committees exist to support and develop enterprise and entrepreneurship activity amongst EEUK members, enabling excellence in enterprise and entrepreneurship education in particular regions of the world.

The Regional Sub-Committees have developed from the EEUK/British Council Creative Flame programme, itself a legacy of the British Council’s Creative Spark Programme to drive the enterprise skills of young entrepreneurs to help them create their own career paths or start their own business.

The Regional Sub-Committees inform the EEUK Board of Directors about member activity in their particular region, and facilitate the reciprocal exchange of information between EEUK and its regional members. Each Regional Sub-Committee consists of a minimum of five EEUK organisational members, and is overseen by a Regional Chair who serves a one-year term and is selected by the EEUK Board of Directors. Membership of the Regional Sub-Committee (including the role of Regional Chair) is only available to individuals whose organisations are current EEUK Organisational Members.

The Regional Sub-Committees meet quarterly, and the Chair is responsible for defining the format and agenda of each meeting.

Current Regional Sub-Committees


EEUK Regional Sub-Committees Terms of Reference